Ryan Tales-3

ryancardboard2

Flash tales from Ryan, Part 3.

What do I tell you about this kid?

Though he is just 4, he is already a conversationalist, and it is really fun to talk to him. Especially when he tries to reason out his actions or statements.

The same guest couple mentioned in Ryan Tales-2 was enjoying talking to  Ryan. We were the audience.

‘Aunty’ to Ryan: ‘Ryan, who is your favorite cartoon character?’

Ryan without thinking or blinking: ‘Me. I’m my favorite cartoon.’

Aunty: ‘But why?’

Ryan:’Because my mamma calls me a cartoon sometimes. Thats why Im my favorite cartoon.’

We all had the moment of our lives. We laughed heartily, and seeing us laugh, Ryan understood that his statement of truth was really funny.

Trust me when I say that the boy has his nouns, pronouns, and verbs in place, and I don’t have to rephrase his spoken sentences at all.

You can also read up Ryan Tales and Ryan Tales-2 for some more funny moments with him.

3 thoughts on “Ryan Tales-3

  1. Hi fellow mommy blogger!

    How sweet that you capture these moments of your son! What a thoughtful mommy you are!

    If you’re interested, I wanted to invite you to a mom blogger community that will have specific advice for mom bloggers like yourself! Helpful tips on how to manage cooking dinner for your family while pushing out a post during the day. Or if you’d like to get more in depth with your blog, how to monetize it and stand out in the sea of 14 million other mommy blogs. If you’re interested, I’d love to welcome you! Please check it out here: http://www.startamomblog.com

    Have a wonderful holiday season! Hugs, Suzi

Leave a Reply

